Last updated
2017.10.4

e-mail:
*=@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp

Group Members

Professor
Toshimichi Fujiwara(tfjwr*)

Visiting Professor
Chojiro Kojima (kojima*)

Associate Professor
(concurrent)
Youhei Miyanoiri (y-miyanoiri*)

Assistant Professors
Yoh Matsuki (yoh*)
Mayumi Amano(amano*)(concurrent)

Research Associates
Ayako Egawa (e-ayako*)
Toshihiko Sugiki(sugiki*)
Kenichi Harada(k-harada*)
Jun Fukazawa(jfukazawa*)
Kyoko Furuita(k-furuit*)

Researchers
Shoko Shinya(shinya-s*)
Hajime Tamaki(tamaki*)
Kazuya Yamada(yamada-k*)

Technocal Staff
Noyuki Abe(n_abe*)

Technical Assistants
Yuki Funada(funada*)

Secretary
Mihoko Kamada(mkamada*)

D3
Taiji Kanda(tkanda*)

D1
Tomoaki Sugishita(sugishita*)

M1
Zhongliang Zhang(zhangzl*)
Zhang Xin(zhangxin13207*)

BMRB Group
Research Associate Professor
Naohiro Kobayashi(naohiro*)
Researchers
Takeshi Iwata(takeshi-yoco*)
Masashi Yokochi(yokochi*)


Fellow of Institute for Protein Research
Ryo Kitahara(Ritsumeikan Univ.)

Collaborators
Toshiaki Arata(Osaka city Univ.)
Keisuke Ikeda (Toyama Univ.)
Takatoshi Idehara(Fukui Univ.)
Kiyoshi Ozawa(Osaka Univ.)
Masatune Kainosyo(Tokyo metoropolitan Univ.)
Tomoshi Kameda (AIST)
Yoshihiro Kobashigawa(Kumamoto Univ.)
Takashi Saitoh(Hokkaido Pharmaceutical Univ.)
Yoshiyuki Tanaka(Tokushima Bunri Univ.)
Akira Nito(Yokohama National Univ.)
Masaru Hoshino(Kyoto Univ.)
Yoshihiro Yamaguchi(Osaka City Univ.)
Perczel Andras Kristof(Eotvos Lorand Univ.)
Torres Jaume(Nanyang Technological Univ.)