Last updated
2018.4.2

e-mail:
*=@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp

Group Members

Professor
Toshimichi Fujiwara(tfjwr*)

Associate Professor
Yoh Matsuki (yoh*)

Associate Professor (concurrent)
Youhei Miyanoiri (y-miyanoiri*)

Visiting Professor (Yokohama Natl. Univ.)
Chojiro Kojima (kojima*)

Assistant Professors

Research Associates
Ayako Egawa (e-ayako*)
Toshihiko Sugiki(sugiki*)
Kenichi Harada(k-harada*)
Jun Fukazawa(jfukazawa*)
Kyoko Furuita(k-furuit*)

Researchers
Shoko Shinya(shinya-s*)
Hajime Tamaki(tamaki*)
Kazuya Yamada(yamada-k*)

Technocal Staff
Noyuki Abe(n_abe*)

Technical Assistants

Secretary
Kyoko Tamura (ktamura*)

D3
Taiji Kanda(tkanda*)

D1
Tomoaki Sugishita(sugishita*)

M2
Zhongliang Zhang(zhangzl*)

M1
Zhang Xin(zhangxin13207*)
Azusa Yudo(a_yudo*)

BMRB Group
Research Associate Professor
Naohiro Kobayashi(naohiro*)
Researchers
Takeshi Iwata(takeshi-yoco*)
Masashi Yokochi(yokochi*)


Fellow of Institute for Protein Research
Ryo Kitahara(Ritsumeikan Univ.)

Collaborators
Toshiaki Arata(Osaka city Univ.)
Keisuke Ikeda (Toyama Univ.)
Toshitaka Idehara(Fukui Univ.)
Tomoshi Kameda (AIST)
Yoshihiro Kobashigawa(Kumamoto Univ.)
Takashi Saitoh(Hokkaido Pharmaceutical Univ.)
Yoshiyuki Tanaka(Tokushima Bunri Univ.)
Akira Nito(Yokohama National Univ.)
Hidehito Tochio(Kyoto Univ.)
Chugh Jeetender(Indian Institute of Science Education & Research)
Ayyalusamy Ramamoorthy(University of Michigan)
Bikash Sahoo(University of Michigan)