Current Members

group photo

Staff

Professor Atsushi Nakagawa atsushi@   Research Fellows Etsuko Ikeda e-ikeda@
Visiting Professor Tomitake Tsukihara tsuki@     Ryo Yonehara ryo_yone@
Associate Professor Mamoru Suzuki mamoru.suzuki@     Makoto Matsuda mmatsuda@
  Eiki Yamashita eiki@     Kenji Takagi  ktakagi@
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor (Concurrent: JST-PREST) Kohei Takeshita takeshita@    Technical Assistants  Satomi Shibumura  shibumura@
Assistant Professor Akifumi Higashiura hgsur-a@     Keiko Shinohara shino@
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor Hirotaka Narita nariboo@        
Secretary Minako Kawai m-kawai@        

Graduate Students

DC Kenta Tsutsumi k.tsutsumi@   MC Yuta Nakajima y-nakajimadesu@
  Akima Yamamoto akima@     Takuro Ueda takuro@
  Yuki Higa y_higa@     Tomohiro Ohno ohno_t@
          Taiki Sano t-sano@
          Satoko Mochida s-mochida@
          Rio Usui r-usui@
          Yusuke Goto y.goto@
          Bunsei Sai cui.sai@
          Takashi Tanibayashi takashi@

Domain name for the e-mail is protein.osaka-u.ac.jp