Current Members

Staff

 

Professor Atsushi Nakagawa atsushi   Specially Appointed Assistant Professor Makoto Matsuda mmatsuda
Associate Professor Mamoru Suzuki mamoru.suzuki   Research Fellows Keisuke Sakurai k-sakurai
  Eiki Yamashita eiki     Kenta Tsutsumi k.tsutsumi
Specially Appointed Associate Professor Masato Yoshimura m-yoshimura   Technical Assistant Yumiko Hara yumikohr
Secretary Minako Kawai m-kawai        
             
             

Students

Research Student Yushi Ueda y-ueda          
MC Mizuki Ishida y-ueda        
  Jiye Wang jiye-w        
  Rina Shirai r.shirai        
  Kota Nagano k-nagano        
  Xiaomin Sun sunxiaomin        
  Wataru Toyoda w-toyoda        
B4 Kohei Hamada k-hamada        

Domain name for the e-mail is protein.osaka-u.ac.jp