Current Members

group photo

Staff

 

 

Professor Atsushi Nakagawa atsushi   Research Fellows Etsuko Ikeda e-ikeda
Associate Professor Mamoru Suzuki mamoru.suzuki     Ryo Yonehara ryo_yone
  Eiki Yamashita eiki     Makoto Matsuda mmatsuda
 Specially Appointed Assistant Professor Hirotaka Narita nariboo     Kenji Takagi  ktakagi
Secretary Minako Kawai m-kawai   Technical Assistants Keiko Shinohara shino
          Aimi Ozaki aimi
             

Graduate Students

DC Kenta Tsutsumi k.tsutsumi   MC Rio Usui r-usui
  Akima Yamamoto akima     Yusuke Goto y.goto
  Yuki Higa y_higa     Bunsei Sai cui.sai
  Tomonori Hayami t_hayami     Takashi Tanibayashi takashi
          Tsuyoshi Araya t.araya
          Takezou Kamei t_kamei
          Manami Torimoto manami-t
          Miho Hayashi mhayashi
          Miho Matsui m-matsui
        BC Akihiro Namimatsu a-namimatsu
             

Domain name for the e-mail is protein.osaka-u.ac.jp